ID - 2003

Age: 46
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 125 lbs.(57kg)
Build: slim
Haircolor: dark
Eyescolor: hazel
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 2
Do you want kids: not important
Education: University
Work: not important
Occupation: not important
English: Good
More languages: no
Religion: Catholic
Counrty: Russia
City: Saint-Petersburg
I am gentle, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favorite sports: tourism, fitness.

Hobbies: travelling,

Text: I like these kinds of music: classical, country, jazz, opera I usually read: classics, novels, poetry, detectives, newspapers and magazines I like to go out to/and: theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends My favorite cuisine: Russian, French, Italian, Mexican, Japaneze, Chinese I like these physical activities: dancing, swimming, shaping, aerobics, travelling More about me: My charakter is kind,tender,womanly,honest,loving, intellegent. I very gentle and careful,love children and cosiness in the house, which aspire to creation of new and happy family. Where you my half? I so want to find you, respond please?

Looking for a man: 45 - 65 I hope it will be also kind,loving,generous,sincerely, intellegent man.When we can do together everything in life with our happy family. Which can be not only fond and careful husband but also reliable and understanding friend and to which then I can present the complete love the heart on all life!

Victorja Saint-Petersburg
Victorja Saint-Petersburg