ID - 2211

Age: 46
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 145 lbs. (66kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: auburn
Eyescolor: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Engineer
English: Fair
More languages: no
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming, skiing, tourism, cycling,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, knitting, music.

Text: I am a quiet and benevolent person who has a sence of humor. I don't despond when something wrong. My life motto is 'Everything, happens for better'. I am faithful, honest, tender, careful and positive thinking. I always want to help people. Sport takes important place in my life. I'm keen on sports tourism - mountain and water. I like nature and especially to walk on mountains. I like to ski. When I came down it is not a calamity, I only laugh. I like the sea. There are two seas near Ukraine - Black Sea and Azov Sea and I enjoy visiting these seas. I graduated from the state university, radiophisic faculty. I work at a design office now. Unfortunately, I have no children. Cooking is not only a duty for me but it is my hobby. My favorite courses is salads and chicken. I have to cut my partiality towards chocolate. Oh calories, calories! But sometimes this defeats me and I withstand temptation such as lovely cake or whipped cream. Next day the forfeit for every calorie will be the addition circle on the stadium. I like knitting and usually I wear sweaters that I knit myself. I like to read books when I have free time. What do I read? It depend on my mood. I liked to read fantastic novels and good crime stories but I read books and magazines about computer and software last time. It is interesting for me too. I like to visit theaters. Sometimes I went from Ukraine to Moscow only for visiting theaters when I was student. I don't like to watch TV all time but I like TV programs about nature and travelling. And every evening news are very important for me because I have to know what was happened in the world this day.

Looking for a man: 45 - 65 I want to be happy, I hope to meet my man, I want to build happy life with this man. This life will fill a warm senses and mutual understanding. I hope to meet clever, faithful and careful man who like travelling and will love me. I hope that we will be happy together.

Vera Zaporozhye
Vera Zaporozhye