ID - 2215

Age: 49
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: blond
Eyescolor: blue
Marital status: Widowed
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: no
Education: University
Work: Education
Occupation: Teacher
English: Fair
More languages: no
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: Russia
City: Yoshkar-Ola
I am gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, tender, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming, basketball, skiing, tourism, cycling, fitness.

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, knitting, music.

Text: I am cheerful, tender and emotional and at the same time very purposeful and hard-working. But my work is not the main thing in my life. I'm very tired to be alone for a long time. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I'd like to meet with serious, honest man to start a family. I need a strong and caring man, he should be reliable and family oriented. I can be very tender to him, love him, help him in all his hopes and wishes, maybe in his work. I have a lot of love I want to give and share with a real man, who can receive that love and then give love in return.

Looking for a man: 50 - 65 Whom do I want to find??? Man's appearance is not important for me. Kind soul, honest relations, optimistic hopes for future are the most important things for my being. But I always avoid persons who much use strong drinks and are very rough in communication. I want my future partner to be the age from 50 till 65 years old.

Lidia Yoshkar-Ola
Lidia Yoshkar-Ola