ID - 2500

Age: 48
Height: 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: blond
Eyescolor: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: yes
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Accountancy
Occupation: Book-keeper
English: Fair
More languages: no
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: Russia
City: Kazan
I am gentle, cheerful, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming, tourism, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: I am nice, kind, tender, sensual, intelligent, communicable, never loosing the feeling of reality, have rich imagination, and know what passion is. I am tolerant and can be loyal. In general, I am a happy woman who likes to smile, to laugh.

Looking for a man: 50 - 65 I would like to find a man to hold around, care about, give hugs and kisses, spend a lot of time with, do things together with, have fun together with, laugh with, discuss daily matters and serious matters, share good times and bad times, have someone close that can support me as I support him. Someone who will love me for the person I am, and whom I will love for the person he is. Someone that are not afraid showing feelings and emotions. Someone that are ready to give love and receive love. My best and very close friend, lover and partner. Someone I can trust 100 %, which are faithful and want a serious long term relationship. I hope to find REAL MUTUAL LOVE.

Vera Kazan
Vera Kazan