ID - 2817

Age: 48
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg)
Build: slim
Haircolor: blond
Eyescolor: grey
Marital status: Widowed
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: no
Education: Undergraduate
Work: Retail
Occupation: Businesswoman
English: Poor
More languages: no
Religion: Not
Counrty: Ukraine
City: Kharcov
I am gentle, cheerful, calm, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favorite sports: tourism,

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling,

Text: I have rather good external data. I am intellectual and not vulgar. I am is easy in dialogue. I am romantic, quiet and kind. I am curious, attentive and cheerful. I have no warning to people. I like humor and I have excellent sense of humor. I have also common sense. I appreciate honesty and I have respect for opinion of other people. I like life.I like game in chess. I like my Computer. I like a nature. I like to observe of animals in a nature and on the TV. I like cosy evenings of a house. I also like to go cinema, theatre and to waste time with my friends. I Very much like to fish. But this is only in silent water. I like to observe as the sun slowly falls for horizon. I love to communicate with the people.

Looking for a man: 20 - 65 I search for the man that could share my love and my life. I want to be his friend. I want he was kind, judicious, romantic, with good sense of humor, vigorous and sincere. This is usual man with good morals. He has the good family values. I have understood that HE is most important man in mine life. He will be patient and be understand and I shall be attentive and I shall be patient. And we shall be happy!


Elena Kharcov
Elena Kharcov