ID - 3509

Age: 48
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: hazel
Eyescolor: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: no
Education: University
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Editor
English: Poor
More languages: German
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: Russia
City: Omsk
I am serious, gentle, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming, aerobics, tourism,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, poetry, gardening, music.

Text: My name is Tatyana. I was born in one of the most beautiful places of Kazakhstan: the mountains covered with coniferous woods, clean and transparent lakes, aroma of mushrooms and wood berries. Such beauty inspires on creativity. Perhaps, since the childhood I like to draw, write small stories about the nature, have a rest in wood. I dream to see even more beautiful and exotic places, to visit tropical island. Now I live in a big city Omsk, but I want to have a house to create around it green paradise from flowers and unusual plants. I dreamed to become an artist - fashion designer, but in the childhood I could not receive art education. Now I like to look well and in other people I appreciate skill to put on accurately, intelligent and with taste. On character I am quiet and responsible, true, tactful. I do not smoke. I love books, silence and a domestic comfort and travel. Unfortunately, till now I have not learned to dance a waltz. I like an active way of life, but I democratically concern to habits of other person to sit at the TV and have something to chew. My work is interesting, but takes the most part of my life. I would like to have an opportunity to give more attention to loved person and to feel myself the woman: on family holidays to have supper at candles, to prepare for each other lovely gifts and surprises. My 40 year old brother have left Kazakhstan. My father lived in Omsk, but a year ago I have lost him. After that I have sharply felt, that now I do not have a family. I dream to meet a man close on spirit - kind, careful, understanding. I appreciate fidelity, goodwill, sense of humour and man's leadership. The family is necessary for me to love, support and respect each other.

Looking for a man: 50 - 65 Race: white Other requirements: kind, attentive, sociable, faithful.


Tatyana Omsk
Tatyana Omsk