ID - 3578

Age: 54
Height: 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm)
Weight: 125 lbs.(57kg)
Build: slim
Haircolor: blond
Eyescolor: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: no
Education: College
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Engineer
English: Fair
More languages: no
Religion: Not
Counrty: Russia
City: Saint-Petersburg
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming, tourism,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: I am very romantic, kind, calm, devoted woman, who is keen of life and takes this way. I enjoy good company and classical music. I like dancing, going to the theatre and concerts and traveling. I like listening quiet melodies, smell of rain and looking at the stars. But I`m sorry I have a little time for it. I spend a lot of time at work. I am an engineer and I work for the big company which makes reducers for helicopters. I do not think I should work so hard. So it seems important for me now to make a sensible balance between my career and my personal life. Like any woman I am fond of chatting but at the same time I am a good listener. I think that marriage is a mutual work for two people. I suppose the man should be the head for the family. And the woman duty is to respect his opinion even if it differs. It would be a boring world if we all had the same opinions and desires!

Looking for a man: 50 - 65 I would like to meet a clever, smart, honest man, who has a good sense of humor, who likes this life and enjoys it,who is interested a serious relationship based on True love and Mutual Respect for marriage where there are not violence or bad words,but there are love, regard and happiness. I would like to find my "white hope", who is dreaming about tender, warm and loving woman.


Tatiana Saint-Petersburg
Tatiana Saint-Petersburg