ID - 3699

Age: 48
Height: 5 feet 2 inches (157 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: auburn
Eyescolor: green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Education
Occupation: Teacher
English: None
More languages: no
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: Russia
City: Tver
I am confident, sociable, smart, honest, tender, compassionate, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming, skiing, tourism,

Hobbies: reading, travelling, knitting, gardening, music.

Text: I work as a teacher of history, very much I love the work and children. I dream to meet second half - the man with which I can surround with love and care, and to make his life pleasant and beautiful which I become to me the present friend the active, cheerful person, I love dialogue and rest on the nature, I like to travel and see new places and new people . Your personality : I'm an easy going, not afraid of a good debate, great listener type person. I'm independent and self-reliant, but always considerate of others, their opinions and feelings. I enjoy going to the theater or a good movie: it could be a comedy, romance or a documentary, concerts. I will listen to all types of music.

Looking for a man: 50 - 65 My reason for being on this site is to find long-term relationship, perhaps marriage with the very good man. He must be caring, kind, trustworthy,thoughtful, and very loving. My man must be physicaly fit and in good health, mind and body. I am a very loving lady for the right man.

Galina Tver
Galina Tver