ID - 4105

Age: 50
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: white
Eyescolor: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 2
Do you want kids: not important
Education: University
Work: Finance
Occupation: Economist
English: Poor
More languages: German
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: Ukraine
City: Antratsyt
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, sociable, honest, tender, caring.

Favorite sports: tourism,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: I'm divorced and have an adult daughter and son who are enough independent and live separately from me. I don't drink, don't smoke, have the good body. I'm an economist by education. I want to love and to be beloved. I appreciate attention, respect. I'm looking for a friend who understands a woman and can love her sincerely. I like clever, intellectual people with whom it is possible to have interesting conversation. I love romanticism, but I really look at life. I like humor and jokes too. I seek deep relations, I very seriously treat life and I wait for it from my friend. That each other can love and respect. I'd like to get acquaintance with a man who seriously concern creation of family, appreciates love and care of a favorite woman. I'm a patient, gentle and tender. My parents gave me fine education, it very much help me in life. I believe if a couple love each other enough then age is not important. It's why I hope to find someone whom I can love and be by beloved myself. And I wish to have the happy family naturally. If you are still interested please tell me more about yourself, as I'd like to know you better. Good-bye, Lyudmila

Looking for a man: 20 - 65 -

Ludmila Antratsyt
Ludmila Antratsyt