ID - 4834

Age: 54
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 155 lbs. (70kg)
Build: standard
Haircolor: blond
Eyescolor: hazel
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: no
Education: University
Work: Health
Occupation: ---
English: Excellent
More languages: no
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Counrty: other
City: Philadelphia
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favorite sports: swimming,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, gardening, music.

Text: Hi, I'm Zoia, Russian living in the USA since 1993 (have so called 'Green Card' ). Divorced since 1987, have only daughter who's married now. I used to work in a medical field back in Russia but here I'm taking care of people with Alzheimer's disease. It's a living. I consider myself intelligent, classy, stylish, friendly, optimistic, romantic and caring woman. Interested in music (from classical to New Age), art, travelling (visited Germany, Norway, UK, Puerto Rico,etc), fashion, cooking, politics. Love Russian culture but familiar with the world culture as well. I don't consider the USA as my second home land... Love England (been to London last time on Christmas 2004) and would like to find a possible life partner there. Doesn't matter...Russian or Brit...:)

Looking for a man: 50 - 65 Normal kind and caring man who is still optimistic and willing to create a new beautiful relationship with...me :). Thanks and good luck to all. Zoia


Zoia Philadelphia
Zoia Philadelphia