Nadya Har'kov



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Nadya
Age: 34
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 5 feet 9 inches (175 cm)
Weight: 125 lbs.(57kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: white
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: Undergraduate
Work: Education
Occupation: Lawyer
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Har'kov
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: fitness, skiing, tourism.

Hobbies: reading, music.

Text: I live in Ukraine, city - Kharkov. My height is 175 sm. Weight 56 kg. Hair - blond. I am a student, I study in University at Law Faculty. My hobby - model business. I am doing it for a few years and got high enough results in my country. But so that in my country this work is a little paid so that it is just a hobby for me but not a work. I like active way of life. My enthusiasm: Bowling, horse riding, swimming, I like to travel. I like nature, especially sea. I think that the sea is alive organism which is full of improbable force and mind. I like to touch the sea and in this moment, I think, that sea understands and feels me. I like to listen to the music. I cannot imagine my life without music. I am very resolute person, I am ready for much! I like to live and to be pleased of life!

Looking for: 20 - 65 y.o. man. I want to find serious adult gentleman who is able to give me faith and security in my life. Who is able to take care of me. And give so much love as I would do. Which is desitionable. Which is possible to prove all these in real but not in endless conversations.


Click below to get Nadya's email, telephone number, postal address




Nadya Har'kov
Nadya Har'kov