Olga Volgograd



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Olga
Age: 39
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm)
Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: red
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Retail
Occupation: Economist
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Volgograd
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, smart, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, fitness.

Hobbies: reading, cooking, gardening, music.

Text: I'm very positive person )And finding harmony in every part of my life. I'm fond of children but I can not be just a housewife. I also like to have work or occupation that I love. But main value for me is my family. I'm friendly and sociable. Friends find me kind and reliable

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. I'm looking for a man to share my life and love with. Sucsessful man (businesman), who has alredy build his carrear and made a good base and now has serious intention to have a family and children ( not less then 2 +1 i alredy have )) Tall man (180-198 sm) with sportive or normal constitution - I like when people fit eachother - when others say "what a wonderful couple they are" Positive person, successful, with strong life position, intillegent, devoted to work and sports, self-confident, open-minded, easy-tempered, man who love children and want to create strong family and shares my views at it.


Click below to get Olga's email, telephone number, postal address




Olga Volgograd
Olga Volgograd