Olesya KIrov



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Olesya
Age: 40
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg)
Build: athletic
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: grey
Marital status: Single
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Retail
Occupation: Secretary
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: KIrov
I am serious, cheerful, calm, sociable, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, skiing, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, cooking, music.

Text: Hello my name is Olesya. I are alive in Russia city Kirov. I live with the parents. I have finished humanitarian institute. Now I work in small firm, secretary. In free time I am fond of sports, sailing, dances, gymnastics. I very much like a nature and I very much like of walk on a nature for limits of city to have a rest from urban vanity. I very like animal especially cats and dogs, it is the most devoted animals. Very much I like music, I the admirer of different music and me the different directions like. I the very cheerful man and me the cheerful people which with sense of humour very much like, but within the limits of norm. Most my hobby it to visit theatre, cinema. It likely one of most my hobbies.

Looking for: 25 - 45 y.o. man. I very much want to meet the man, which appreciated me and respected. He should be the liking father and husband. I believe that he should be the strong and sure man, which I could trust and completely rely on him to. He should be a support of all my life. I present that he will be the good and warm man with sensible sense of humour. To me 25 years and I feel very lonely without the companion of life. I can I dream also much such man does not exist, but I very much would like to meet the man, which liked me and respected most of all on light. I hope that meeting of such man with which I shall stay the life and we will have happy family.


Click below to get Olesya's email, telephone number, postal address




Olesya KIrov
Olesya KIrov