NATAL'Ya KALININGRAD



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: NATAL'Ya
Age: 42
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 180 lbs. (82kg)
Build: plump
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Health
Occupation: Manager
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: KALININGRAD
I am serious, gentle, calm, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, gardening, music.

Text: My name is Natalia. I am 27 years old. I am a cancer. I am from Kaliningrad (Russia).It borders on Poland and washed by the Baltic Sea. I am cheerful, kind, romantic, caring. My close people say I'm sociable, merry, friendly, understanding. I have a lot of friends and I spend a lot of time with them. I like to travel to other counties (it's so interesting to meet new people, culture, language, nature and etc). I enjoy sea and like go to the siasade in weekend. I like swimming, listening different music and dancing. I can and like cooking ... but usually I do it for my friends or guests. I love flowers very much. I have many flowers in my flat. I am learning languages. I speak English and some Germany.

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. I'm looking for a Special One, my soul mate, a man who will be my friend, my lover, my hasband, a father for our future children.


Click below to get NATAL'Ya's email, telephone number, postal address




NATAL'Ya KALININGRAD
NATAL'Ya KALININGRAD