Irina Odessa



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Irina
Age: 38
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs. (75kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Accountancy
Occupation: Book-keeper
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, tourism, cycling,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, gardening, music.

Text: I am open, fair, cheerful, romantic person with sense of humour, kind heart, without bad habits. I love sport, the sea, a rain, dances, flowers, travel, meetings with friends, picnics, fishing. I like to cooking, love animals and at my place 2 dogs and 2 cats. My dream - to meet the man which would become my husband, the best friend for all life with which I could divide all pleasures.

Looking for: 40 - 55 y.o. man. I'm looking for a nice. reliable man. who is honest. intelligent and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sence of humour,kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams aboat real, wonderful family based on love and respect. A Man - my second half must be for me a loyal and affectionate friend, a passionate lover, a son and a father. And I can give him the same. We must have a common interests and maybe work together (because of I have a good education).


Click below to get Irina's email, telephone number, postal address




Irina Odessa
Irina Odessa