Irena Ekaterinburg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Ladies

Name: Irena
Age: 43
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 5 feet 3 inches (160 cm)
Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: yes
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: Secondary
Work: ---
Occupation: ---
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
I am gentle, cheerful, honest, caring.

Hobbies: pets, cooking, travelling,

Text: Hello! I`m 29 yo, I`m attractive, slim young woman, I have dark hair and eyes. I have a small sonny 1 yo. I live in Russia, in Ekaterinburg city. I work the dogs training and breeding in police. I work with dogs around 5 years and I like my job. I have German shepherd - its my favourite breed. She is very clever and serious dog.At free time I like to draw(I learned in Art School), travel and simply walk on city. I like to visit other towns and countres very much and see something new and associate with people. I cooking very well and like create comfort in house and think up something new. Of course, at night I like to watch a good film on TV.

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. Unfortunately, I do not luck, and I have not met that single man, with which should like to live whole life. I much love my sonny and the most important for me - that he was happy that he had a loving father, who treated to him as to his child. I understand that this not easily - finds such man, but if my son not will happy, I shall not be happy too.I always attracted Great Britain, was interesting this country and people, which there live, always liked english. So I should like to met englishman, suddenly I was in luck and I shall find my love. The man, with which me will easy and interesting. I want to meet kind, intel, educ man, who loving children, like to travel and learn something new. I think we could love each other and be a nice family.


Click below to get Irena's email, telephone number, postal address




Irena Ekaterinburg
Irena Ekaterinburg