Victoria St.Petersbourg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Victoria
Age: 40
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs. (68kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Widowed
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Manager
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: St.Petersbourg
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, volleyball, skiing, tourism, cycling, fitness.

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, poetry, music.

Text: . I am sympathetic, charmfull, feminine and cheerfull person. I prefer active lifestyle and sports to keep myself fit and younglooking. I am an optimist that's why i enjoy life in all appearences. I have many interests and types of leasure. I love cinema, good music and theatre. I also like journeys and to communicate with positive people. I am stable, diplomatic and intelligent woman. I like cooking and making comfort in my place. I have a son. He is independent 19 year University student

Looking for: 40 - 65 y.o. man. I`m looking for a well-educated, responsible man with stable financial position and with a sense of humor. I would like to meet a kind person, who wants to create a happy family. I am looking for my lifelong partner. I want to have such a person who would support me in a hard time, who would take care of me . And I will responde with the same. I think, love is the main thing in the family, as well as trust, mutual understanding and respect. I appreciate in men, at first, intellegence, reliability and sense of humor, which always helps in life. I hope I


Click below to get Victoria's email, telephone number, postal address




Victoria St.Petersbourg
Victoria St.Petersbourg