Olesya Kiev



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Olesya
Age: 40
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: red
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Health
Occupation: Doctor
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, tourism,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: Hello, what can I say about myself? I am being spiritiual, kind, warm person, intellegent and broadminded, adventurouse with normal sence of risk, calm, bright, passionalte, sensitive, honest, both fun and seriouse. I enjoy sports activity like swimming and walking or running. I live peasful life, don't like too much noise and prefer to rest of croweds when possible. I am not a person of disoes. If party I don't drink and prefer it to be happy mood and low music as a background. I have good education whcih is MD in doctoring and specialisation as pediatrician. I like children very much and hope to have own babies with my future husband. I am very busy working so there is no much time left to spend on dating. Hope throught the internet to meet the only Soulmate, may be you:)

Looking for: 20 - 65 y.o. man. I would like partrner to be between 30-38 years old, attractive look to me, kind, calm, passionate, spiritual sensitive, intellegent person. I hope he is educated, not a drinker, and being oriented on family life with a right woman. I have no picture in my m ind of my future partner really, so I am open to the opportunities. let learn about each other through the service, and wil see, may be in a while we would become one of the happiest couples in the World:)


Click below to get Olesya's email, telephone number, postal address




Olesya Kiev
Olesya Kiev