Zhanna Volgograd



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Zhanna
Age: 47
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 5 feet 8 inches (173 cm)
Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: auburn
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: College
Work: Health
Occupation: Nurse
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Christian
Country: Russia
City: Volgograd
I am serious, gentle, calm, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: aerobics, volleyball, tourism, cycling,

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling, gardening,

Text: Hello I want to tell you more about myself. I live in Volgograd, it is a big city, if you want I can give web-site about my city. I divorced 4 years ago, and now I live with my mom and my daughter, my daughter is 10 y.o., she is very clever girl. Her father lives far from us and she does not meet him often. I work at hospital as nurse, I like my job very much and I am a very good nurse. When I have free time I like to spend it with my daughter, we go to the theatre, very usually we go to the country, we like to spend time outside. I like animals and we have a dog and a cat in our apartment. You know, I want to meet a kind, caring, reliable man whom I want to give all my tenderness, kindness and love. And I want to create a good, friendly family with him. I want to know more about you, tell me, please. And I want to see your other photos. If you want I can to send you my photos. Have a good day, Nice get letter from you, I will be waiting your reply, Zhanna.

Looking for: 35 - 50 y.o. man.


Click below to get Zhanna's email, telephone number, postal address




Zhanna Volgograd
Zhanna Volgograd