Olga Perm



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Olga
Age: 39
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5 feet 2 inches (157 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: blue-green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Accountancy
Occupation: Book-keeper
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Perm
I am gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, honest, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming,

Hobbies: reading, travelling, music.

Text: I want to love and be loved. I am an optimistic and always I have a good mood. I like to sing, dance, and travel. I am not alone, I have the friends with whom I could rest on the nature, celebrate holidays, but in that minutes when I feel myself nice. I am interesting of Yoga and lead healthy mode of life. I do need near of me the one especial person who close to my soul and beloved, who could to glad with me to a beautiful decline and good melody. I am cosy, reliable, true, hardworking. I would like to see all these qualities in the elect. I'm looking for someone I can call a true friend and partner, who supports and respects my beliefs, my actions, and my needs. I too will want to do the same for her. Someone who understands and supports my need for a better way of life together - financially, emotionally, mentally and romantically. I care for an equal partnership in life, helping each other achieve both of our dreams, goals through respect, support, patience and love. I want to create a family basis on the Laws of Nature. If you such person, write to me the letter, please.

Looking for: 40 - 55 y.o. man. My future husband will be my true and devoted friend, my teacher, my like-minded person, my lover in one face.


Click below to get Olga's email, telephone number, postal address




Olga Perm
Olga Perm