Kristina Ekaterinburg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Kristina
Age: 34
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs. (68kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Retail
Occupation: Manager
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Christian
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
I am gentle, cheerful, confident, sociable, smart, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, volleyball, tourism,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: I study in The Institute of Banking doing my last year. I'm a future accountant-economist. At the moment I work in a trading company as a sales manager. I like to spend my spare time depending on my mood: sometimes at home alone enjoying the silence, reading books or listening to music, sometimes in a fitness club, sometimes with my friends (I have many friends) in a night club or in a small and cosy cafe;. In any season, not depending on my mood, I love to spend my time somewhere in a countryside. And when it seems to me that everything is bad and there's no use to hope for the better - I just need to look at the sky, a river and trees, to all this beauty and perfection - and I immediately understand that there is nothing more beautiful than nature and life itself. I'm also fond of traveling! It's probably connected with anticipation of something mysterious, interesting and exciting, with another world full of different traditions, special features. I love warm summer rains and the sound of a night surf, the starry sky and golden seasand, I love velvet rays of the sun in August and red autumn foliage under my feet, the first snow and snowdrops in March, bushes of lilac in bloom, I love, love, love it all.

Looking for: 25 - 45 y.o. man. In men I appreciate stability and resolution most of all. A man must be able to act bravely and to be responsible for his actions. He must be a man! I like to feel I'm a woman, I like when a man gives me his hand to helps me to get off the public transport or when a man helps to put on a coat. I can't imagine my life without such "trifles".


Click below to get Kristina's email, telephone number, postal address




Kristina Ekaterinburg
Kristina Ekaterinburg