Julia Cherepovets



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Julia
Age: 44
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 145 lbs. (66kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: auburn
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: other
Work: not important
Occupation: not important
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Cherepovets
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, tourism,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, poetry, music.

Text: My name is Julia. College education. My occupation is a manager in a travel company. Single. I have no children, but I want to have them very much in the future marriage. No bad habits. I am faithful, romantic, kind, charming, attractive, cheerful, loving, affectionate. I enjoy going to the theatre and to the cinema, listening to music, reading, travelling, dancing, I am fond of nature, pets, plants and flowers. I am a good cooker and I like housekeeping. I study English currently and I shall learn the language of my future husband with great pleasure.

Looking for: 30 - 50 y.o. man. I am a family oriented lady and I am looking for serious marriage relations with a man without bad habits, with good life position, careing, kindhearted, reliable.


Click below to get Julia's email, telephone number, postal address




Julia Cherepovets
Julia Cherepovets