Anna Samara



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Anna
Age: 47
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm)
Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Accountancy
Occupation: Economist
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Samara
I am gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, smart, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, volleyball, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: I the sociable and cheerful woman, I very much like to walk on fresh air and to listen to singing birds, and in the rainy evenings to me to like to stay alone with myself and to listen to sounds of a rain, but I very much would like to try to understand these sounds with the person close to me who unfortunately at me is not present, probably to this I have decided to try to find him here. To me of 35 years, I Live in Russia, in city under name Samara to a regret not so long ago I began to understand, that gradually I start to grow old, but not physically and sincerely, I am lonely also it does not give me rest. All that to me now is necessary this loving heart, capable to wake me to a life, the person for the sake of which I shall live, you can already beside? I do not know... But very much for it I hope.

Looking for: 35 - 55 y.o. man. I looking for the person which can help to feel to me rather happy, whose kind word will force me to smile even in the cloudiest day, the person with which I shall not think about bad and I shall be simply pleased lives. To me I shall be necessary the man for which to one all over the world, and I shall answer his love love be stronger which cannot on this earth.


Click below to get Anna's email, telephone number, postal address




Anna Samara
Anna Samara