Anna SOROCHINSK



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Ladies

Name: Anna
Age: 39
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 120 lbs. (54kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Retail
Occupation: Cashier
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: SOROCHINSK
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, skiing, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, poetry, gardening, music.

Text: I the nice blonde. I have a beautiful, harmonous figure. But it not all my advantages. I have good education. Therefore I can become for you not only pretty addition, but also the pleasant interlocutor. I as have some hobbies. I like to listen to classical music, to read verses, novels. I not bad play a chess and I like fishing. And still I well cook food and I carry out all house affairs. I think all core I have listed. Easier speaking if you want the clever, modest, beautiful and thrifty wife - write to me!!! Because it I!!!!!!!!!

Looking for: 30 - 60 y.o. man. To the man I have no special requirements. In general it seems to me that from the man anything to demand it is not necessary. It is necessary to love simply him and then he will make the woman happy. I am unique whom did not wish to see about myself it is the man which abuses spirits. I do not search for money from the man, the love and understanding is necessary for me only.


Click below to get Anna's email, telephone number, postal address




Anna SOROCHINSK
Anna SOROCHINSK