Galina Vladivostok



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Galina
Age: 47
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 5 feet 11 inches; (180 cm)
Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg)
Build: athletic
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: not important
Occupation: not important
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Vladivostok
I am gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, skiing, tourism, cycling,

Text: I am here because I am searching for my true love, my second half in this huge world. I would share with this one my love and heart fully. I am really not good at being lonely and need someone to give him all my tenderness and passion... write me if you think that you are ready to start romance. Of course it is very difficult to judge the person from the first letter, and not only from the first, just from letters, but I think, that we must try. First of all I want to tell you, that I am very much serious. If you want to have the pen-friend - I will answer your letters with great pleasure, but you should know that it isn't my aim, I want to find my only man in this great world. I know that it is difficult, very much difficult, but who told that it is impossible? The Internet gives people a magnificent opportunity to communicate, the world are so huge, and can be, I shall meet my Only Man in other country, city, culture, and tradition - why to not try? There can be my soul mate, somewhere faraway from me? And let, this first letter becomes the beginning to something beautiful that will change our lives I want to tell you about myself. I live in Vladivostok; it is the splendid city on coast of the Japan Sea. I am 36, slim and pretty (I am sorry, I am not too modest). I have finished polytechnic institute. For the given moment I am working in modeling business. I was married and I have a daughter, to it of 14 years. Now we live together, but most likely, it will live with the father to study at good school and to receive the best formation. I am young, full of a life and could have still children in the future, if a meeting of the man of my dream which becomes the father of my child. I like nature, especially now, everything is so beautiful with the summer beauty. I like sea very much. I like traveling, adventures and sport. I like music of different kinds, movie and books. I have the collection of classical literature at home. And I like flowers, different kinds of flowers. I like to cook and to create romantic surrounding. I love romantics very much: candlelight and the sky full of stars. And I like calm evenings with the family and I think that we live and work just to have this calmness from time to time, together with the person, whom we love. This is some information about me, and I hope to get some news about you, which will show me your personality and your interests, hobbies, desires and dreams.

Looking for: 40 - 55 y.o. man. My perception of an ideal relationship: I would like to meet a man full of life and energy, reliable, self-sufficient, honest and sociable, generous man with his own point of view! With romance in his heart, gentle, careful and loving, who will be my friend and even more then that... The man of my dream must have all traits of character that I will appreciate in him! The main things for me are understanding and mutual respect. He must have a good sense of humor!


Click below to get Galina's email, telephone number, postal address




Galina Vladivostok
Galina Vladivostok