Viktoria Ekaterinburg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Viktoria
Age: 36
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: black
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: not important
Education: University
Work: Accountancy
Occupation: Book-keeper
Languages:
English: Poor
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
I am gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, tourism, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, knitting, gardening, music.

Text: My name is Victoria. I am 37 years old. I'm from Russia (city Ekaterinburg). I 'm well educated. I have a wonderful son of 8 years old. I'm sincere, faithful, kind, intelligent and loving woman who is determined to find my soulmate. I know how to take care of my future partner. I seek the love of one man forever and I want to create a happy home full of joy. I have a good sense of humors. I like to travel. I like to cook, flowers and animals. I'm optimist and very romantic caring woman looking for a stable family life.

Looking for: 40 - 55 y.o. man. I'm looking for a good solid man who has serious intentions with the right intelligent woman to be her husband. Man who will always be true and never betray. Man who understands that the love is mutual respect and understanding. My future partner would be serious, reliable, stable, loyal, kind, honest and protective of family. My ideal partner would be caring, gentle and want a deep loving relationship. He would be educated and have his own mind. I' m looking for an independent man loving to travel. Obviously a healthy lifestyle is must. I hope to meet optimist and cheerful man.


Click below to get Viktoria's email, telephone number, postal address




Viktoria Ekaterinburg
Viktoria Ekaterinburg