Irina Sankt-Peterburg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Irina
Age: 44
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm)
Weight: 145 lbs. (66kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: black
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: not important
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Finance
Occupation: Economist
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Christian
Country: Russia
City: Sankt-Peterburg
I am serious, calm, smart, tender, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, gardening,

Text: I'm a kind, calm, romantic person with sence of humour. My friends say that I'm a honest, nice and interesting woman. I am a fun person with lot's of friends, but I can be serious especially when it comes to my job.I like travelling and meeting new and exciting people. I am always on a quest for knowledge and learning new things, therefore I read many books. I like to go to swimming-pool

Looking for: 30 - 50 y.o. man. Now I am single and I am interested in meeting a man for marriage or for a long-term dating relationship from 30 to 50. I'm a great dreamer. I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I'd like to meet with serious, honest man for start family. I value reliableness, faithfulness, frankness and kindness in a man most of all. I want to give my only man all my soul, joy and warmth, to take care of him, to make my house warm, to create an atmosphere of comfort and warmth in a home. I'd love to have got children. I hope my dream of happy family will be true!


Click below to get Irina's email, telephone number, postal address




Irina Sankt-Peterburg
Irina Sankt-Peterburg