Julia Elabuga

Contact us

Name: Julia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm)
Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: Undergraduate
Work: Health
Occupation: Nurse
English: Good
Religion: Not
Country: Russia
City: Elabuga
I am gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, honest, romantic,

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling, knitting, music.

Text: First of all I would like to tell some words about my character. I am calm, mild, romantic. I am a simple person, very sweet and friendly, honest, kind. I love to be with people. I smile very often. My friends say I am kind, intelligent and very interesting person. I am active and funny to be with. I like reading, listen to the music, cinema. I like nature and I love swimming

Looking for: 35 - 45 y.o. man. I wish a good family. With husband- friend, with mutual understanding, with going outdoor together and with romantic evening with candles. I wish to have a babies in future. I would like to join my life with a careful, communication man who loves children and has a sense of humor. I have a dream. I want to love and to be loved. I want to have a happy family, a cosy home. I imagine my future man as strong, confident, intelligent. An ideal of family relations is mutual understanding, respect,honest and trust, take care about each other and to be good friends, financial stabile. If you are attractive, not only with your appearance but also with your inner qualities. I am waiting for your letters.

Julia Elabuga
Julia Elabuga