Nina Tashkent

Contact us

Name: Nina
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Engineer
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Uzbekistan
City: Tashkent
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic,

Favourite sports: swimming, tourism, cycling,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling,

Text: My life is interesting enough- working, hobbies, friends but the main thing lacks - a person who is similar to me, who become my friend, my partner and simply the man whom I could grant love and respect. I'm sociable and my relation to life is serious, I like to make acquaintance of new people and I value old friends, I'm fond of traveling, going out and coming back home, I like nature and big cities. Sometimes I'm very soft and tender, sometimes high-spirited. I'm fond of reading, theatre, movies and cooking.

Looking for: 35 - 55 y.o. man. I wish to meet a man who is honest, loyal, tolerant, with good will and sense of humors, who has a sincere love for life, he must respect people, be caring, attentive and strong I'm looking for somebody who is really willing to do everything for one he loves, who is kind and compassionate towards others and has goals set for his life. He should also be my best friend and must love children.

Nina Tashkent
Nina Tashkent