Elena Sumy

Contact us

Name: Elena
Age: 45
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 5 feet 8 inches (173 cm)
Weight: 125 lbs.(57kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Finance
Occupation: Economist
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
I am gentle, cheerful, calm, honest, tender, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, fitness.

Hobbies: travelling, music.

Text: I graduated from the musical college and from the Ukrainian Academy of Banking. It's one of the best Academies in Ukraine. I go in for sports - aerobics. I am versatile person. I like to make holiday even from the usual working day. I am fond of traveling and being on the open air. I like to dance. I lead an active way of life. I am an intelligent, independent, initiative, sociable, temperamental, romantic woman with good sense of humor. People are the most important things in life for me. I love the outdoors, exciting pursuits, being barefoot on the sand, the night sky, and feeling alive and reflecting on life, but I really enjoy the warmth and trust that goes with an outstanding friendship. I value trust, laughter and love, and action rather then words.

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. I would like to meet loving husband, handsome and strong, intelligent, who would be able to provide his family, he is supposed to be good friend with whom it would be interesting and what it is the most important comfortable. I want to meet real man and friend in one face

Elena Sumy
Elena Sumy