Elena Kiev

Contact us

Name: Elena
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 5 feet 8 inches (173 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Education
Occupation: Teacher
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
I am gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, honest, romantic,

Favourite sports: volleyball, fitness.

Hobbies: reading, travelling, music.

Text: People consider me as kind, open-hearted, benevolent, intelligent, honest, frank, trustworthy, lovable, tender and romantic. I lead healthy and active way of life. I like swimming, jogging, playing tennis, everything that helps me to be healthy and in perfect shape. I play the piano, like to dance. I adore nature. I'm fond of travelling because there is always something interesting, unknown, unrevealed in it. I know that we can't change the past but we are able to create our future the way we like it.

Looking for: 20 - 65 y.o. man. I'm looking for a man of about 35-50. He has to be kind, caring, trustworthy and serious. I hate when somebody lies me, if I find out that the person I trust did, I'll never believe him any more. I am looking for a man to get to know, be friends with for now, and if things go well and we feel mutual then we may want to be partners in life. To me a marriage should be unbreakable and is based on love.

Elena Kiev
Elena Kiev