Marina Kharkov



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Marina
Age: 39
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 5 feet 11inches; (180 cm)
Weight: 125 lbs.(57kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: grey
Marital status: Single
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: ---
Occupation: Economist
Languages:
English: Excellent
Religion: Not
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate.

Favourite sports: swimming, fitness, aerobics, tourism.

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling, music.

Text: People who know me tell that I am a kind, open and sincere person. I think I am also romantic, and tender, and I believe that love is what really makes life worthwhile. I graduated from the university two years ago with a degree in economics and I work in real estate. Speaking about my interests I'd like to say that I like reading, going to exhibitions, concerts, particularly classical music. At my free time I also like to go to gym. I am quite an extrovert and I enjoy meeting people. I

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. I dream to meet an intelligent, reliable man, who dreams about the family and has strong family values, a man whom I will love and who will love me. I want to take care of him, to be with him all my life. I would like to meet a person who will be also my best friend and with whom I can talk about everything and trust completely. I believe the family is the most important in the woman


Click below to get Marina's email, telephone number, postal address




Marina Kharkov
Marina Kharkov