Natasha Zhelesnogorsk



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Ladies

Name: Natasha
Age: 46
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm)
Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: yes
Education: College
Work: Accountancy
Occupation: Book-keeper
Languages:
English: Poor
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Zhelesnogorsk
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: aerobics, skiing, tourism,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: My name is Natasha and I am 31. my height is 162 and weight is 65 kg. I have blue eyes, I am young, beauti9ful and slim. I work as an accountant in a beauty salon. I left some college and currently am studying at university. I have a son Roman he is 12 years old. He is very nice, obedient and sportive boy. I have parents and we have kind relations. We understand each other well. I live with my parents and my son together. I cook very well and like to do it. Like sewing. I love to do things around the house, decorate it. I keep fit. Love traveling. I am a nonsmoker. Can allow myself a little alcohol. I live not badly but the only thing I miss is a beloved person next to me who would love and respect me who would be a reliable support to me and would love my son.

Looking for: 20 - 65 y.o. man. I am interested in a marriage. His age ranging from 40 to 60 years old. Would like to meet a reliable, well educated, kind, generous, caring, kids loving person.


Click below to get Natasha's email, telephone number, postal address




Natasha Zhelesnogorsk
Natasha Zhelesnogorsk