Larisa Ekaterinburg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Larisa
Age: 40
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 5 feet 2 inches (157 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: ---
Occupation: ---
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
I am calm, sociable, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: fitness.

Hobbies: reading, travelling, knitting, music.

Text: I like all new and unknown. I am an optimistic person who enjoys life I think the soul would die if we did not dream. I want to create a good family. I want to meet a man for creating friendly and happy family. I want to love and be loved. I want to share all with the man my dream for the rest of my life, in the good and the bad, the happy and the sad. To be happy and to make somebody happy, to give all warmth of my heart. I believe in love, respect, understanding, friendship. And I want to build family based on such values. Because family is the most important thing for me .I truly believe that life is too short to not wake up every day with a smile.

Looking for: 40 - 55 y.o. man. I'm looking for a soul mate and best friend who I can love and share my life with. I have very strong family values. I want to love and take care of my future family I want to meet a man who knows how to love and be loved. Who can make dull weekdays - holidays. I am looking for intelligent, caring tender man who can be my soul mate, my husband and good friend to my13 y. o. son. Are you this person? If yes, write me.


Click below to get Larisa's email, telephone number, postal address




Larisa Ekaterinburg
Larisa Ekaterinburg