Yulia Ekaterinburg



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Yulia
Age: 42
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: red
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Health
Occupation: Manager
Languages:
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Ekaterinburg
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, calm, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate,

Favourite sports: tourism, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling, music.

Text: Well, it's not easy to describe oneself in a few words, but let me try to do it. I am a very communicative person, have a great number of friends. But it turned out that I haven't met my man, who would understand my soul and share my interests. I haven't met the only man with whom I'd like to build a family. I am open-hearted, easy to talk to and deal with, ready to help my friends. I always try to take people with their good sides as well as shortcomings. I believe in God. As for my profession, I am a sales manager, sell medicines by wholesale. I can't imagine my life without music: Celine Dion, Sher, Madonna, Sarah O'Connor, Elton John, George Michael - I just adore them. I like to visit our local Musical Comedy Theater to see the latest performance. In my spare time I enjoy meeting my friends. We go to the disco-club or party to have some fun. I am said I am sports crazy from time to time, because I am very keen on watching sports by TV. English studying takes considerable part of my free time. I used to go to the local British Council to take videotapes, books, text-books, magazines - all for studying and amusement. I also attend English evening classes. I like animals. In my childhood I had a can Kesha and a dog Lucy. I like nature but I like to watch it and I know that hiking and mountain skiing are not for me. I like sometimes just to walk in a park or in a forest or along a shore of a lake. Once or twice a week I go to a gym. I

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. You are cheerful, energetic, well educated man with active life position. You know what you want from life and don


Click below to get Yulia's email, telephone number, postal address




Yulia Ekaterinburg
Yulia Ekaterinburg