Tanya Stavropol



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Tanya
Age: 36
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 5 feet 7 inches (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Education
Occupation: Economist
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Stavropol
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, tourism, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling, music.

Text: I'm Tanya. I'm from Russia, I 'm Taurus on the Zodiac. I'm 23. Last year I have finished my education at the university on professions an economist. I like a nature and adore travel. My daydream is circumnavigating the globe with the loved person. I like music, as modern as classical. I with the enormous pleasure visit concertos of classical music, opera, and ballet. But this don't disturb me to dance on dance-party under the pop-music. I try to lead a health lifestyle. I am a person, which like and values comfort, beautiful belongings, soundness in life. But I don't poured romantics. I think that the most Beautiful in life is to look at stars together with the loved man or have a romantic supper with candles, or meet a dawning on the seaside.

Looking for: 25 - 45 y.o. man. What must be my MAN? YOU are reliable and clever. I must YOU completely entrust. Appearance Is important, but this is not the most main. YOU are a romantic and can to present me flowers simply to do me pleasing. YOU adore the children. YOU are financial save and can to afford small foolishnesses. If all these are YOU, quicker write me - I answer YOU in the same time!


Click below to get Tanya's email, telephone number, postal address




Tanya Stavropol
Tanya Stavropol