Ekaterina Moskva



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5 feet 9 inches (175 cm)
Weight: 140 lbs. (64kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: blue-green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: ---
Occupation: interpreter
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Moskva
I am gentle, calm, sociable, honest, romantic,

Favourite sports: swimming, skiing, cycling, fitness.

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, poetry, gardening, music.

Text: I am from an intelligent Russian family. Now I am working as an interpreter in a big company in Moscow. In my free time I like painting, to design interior. I also like traveling, reading classical and modern literature, cultural evenings, theater, modern photography. I am slim and womanly and like to wear elegant dresses, long earrings and high heels. I am going in for sport, gymnastic, non smoking. My character: sociable, affectionate, creative, warm, honest. I love fire in fireplace. I like to create comfort and warmth in my house, to prepare for holidays, tender music, candles, fire in fireplace, New Year. I like sociable, optimistic people. I know what I want in the life, and would like to make happy the Man, who will be near me.

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. I would like to create a very happy partnership - family, to find a friend and husband in one person. I see my Man as an independent, optimistic and kind person.


Click below to get Ekaterina's email, telephone number, postal address




Ekaterina Moskva
Ekaterina Moskva