Natalia Yoshkar-Ola



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Ladies

Name: Natalia
Age: 46
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 5 feet 2 inches (157 cm)
Weight: 145 lbs. (66kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Education
Occupation: Teacher
Languages:
English: Excellent
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Yoshkar-Ola
I am gentle, cheerful, sociable, smart, tender, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, skiing, tourism, cycling,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, music.

Text: By nature I am calm, honest, sincere, caring, loving and understanding. I have a great sense of humor. My hobbies are reading, walking, cooking, traveling (though I have never been abroad). I like languages (parlo englese bene e italiano un pochino). I like classical music and can play the piano. I am a Russian woman who is searching for a man to enjoy the life together. I am looking for a friend and partner, a good father for my daughter and our future kids. I am looking for serious relations, a man whom I can trust and feel comfortable with. I want to share all good and bad times with my man, to stand by him and be equal. My heart is full of love and I want to give all my love to a man who can appreciate what and whom he has.

Looking for: 35 - 45 y.o. man. The type of man I look for is someone who would love to share in the things I do, the places I go. Someone who would wake up beside me and could love me as much as I would love him. Someone who has a good sense of humor, someone who is not trying to be somebody, but himself. Someone who has found himself and is mature. Someone sincere and loyal...I hope to meet a man from Europe at the age from 35 up to 45.


Click below to get Natalia's email, telephone number, postal address




Natalia Yoshkar-Ola
Natalia Yoshkar-Ola