Irina Yoshkar-Ola



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Classified ads
Ladies
Russia
Ukraine
Belarus
Kazakhstan
Moldova
Moscow
Kiev
Odessa
Minsk
Samara
Ufa
Kazan
Omsk
Donetsk
Volgograd
Yoshkar-Ola
Tashkent
Bishkek
Ekaterinburg
Dnepropetrovsk
Cheboksary
Saratov
Krasnodar
Almaty
Kaliningrad
Tomsk

Name: Irina
Age: 33
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 105 lbs. (48kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Single
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: yes
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Engineer
Languages:
English: Poor
Religion: Christian
Country: Russia
City: Yoshkar-Ola
I am gentle, cheerful, sociable, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: aerobics, cycling,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, music.

Text: I am kind, sincere, gentle girl. I very cheerful person, I like to spend time on nature, at water. I live in small city with my parents. I very much would like to find the true and reliable friends on your site. I hope all be good. I want to find the man which would love me more life. I hope, that there were still knights in our world. ;)

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. In men I the greatest appreciate reliability and resoluteness. The man should be able to make acts and to bear for them the responsibility. He should be the man! And let all now speak about emancipation in the West which soon will overflow also Russia, I like to feel like the woman, it is pleasant to me, when the man submits me a hand at an exit from transport or helps to dress a coat. I can not imagine my female life without these "trifles". You share my opinion? Want to argue or simply to tell on itself? Write me. I shall be glad answer to you.


Click below to get Irina's email, telephone number, postal address




Irina Yoshkar-Ola
Irina Yoshkar-Ola