Elena Izhevsk

Contact us

Name: Elena
Age: 49
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 5 feet 2 inches (157 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs. (52kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: dark
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: not important
Occupation: Lawyer
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Izhevsk
I am serious, gentle, tender, romantic,

Favourite sports: tourism,

Hobbies: reading, travelling,

Text: I would say that I'm a calm person, always in a good mood, optimistic, curious and eager to learn new things. I am a lawyer. To tell the truth I never thought that I would choose this profession. When I was a little girl I was fond of playing the piano and dancing. Once I gave a concert at my house. I wrote an advertisement promising to play music by Shopen and List. My audience were my parents and a little brother. When I was fifteen I entered a legal college. My choice was casual. At that moment I didn't know that it was a begining of my independent life. The brightest memory of these years was a theatre of pantomime, where I played two main roles in plays. There were many different cities in my life. I didn't like some cities and left them. Some cities didn't like me and they rejected me. In 1990 I arrived to Izhevsk. This is my native land. I was born here. In 1996 I graduated from the Udmurt University. My goals are to have a happy family and being able to have vacations at my favorite places. One on my favorite places is at a little tavern by the sunny warm coast. I would like to give someone all my Love and feel I was loved. Where are you, my soul mate?

Looking for: 30 - 45 y.o. man. No Children, Well educated

Elena Izhevsk
Elena Izhevsk