Lyudmila Kerch'



Home
About
Terms
Contact us
Free Profiles
Ladies

Name: Lyudmila
Age: 47
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 5 feet 6 inches (168 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs. (59kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: auburn
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: College
Work: Health
Occupation: Nurse
Languages:
English: Good
Religion: Not
Country: Ukraine
City: Kerch'
I am serious, gentle, confident, calm, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: tourism,

Hobbies: pets, cooking, travelling, gardening,

Text: I love active style of life, walks, I love water (sea), travel. Alongside with these hobbies I appreciate the house cosiness, and focused on traditional family values. I like to cook. I combine productive leisure with carrying out of time in a circle of family. With pleasure I communicate with friends,e.g., dinners, meetings for coffee, visiting something (theatres, cafes, etc.) absolutely confidently I feel both in jeans and in an evening dress. I am a good listener, love the company of people which have boldness simply to be themselves, instead of pretending to be someone. I try to be the same. I treat people as I'd liked to be treated. Calm, caring, love kids, have lots of unspent tenderness in my heart to people. I am divorced with one son, Oleg, 10 y.o.

Looking for: 35 - 45 y.o. man. What do I search? As well as many people, would like to see a person which would accept my strengths and weaknesses. I am looking for a reliable man for creation of a good family - the person with serious intentions. It should be kind, caring man, from 33 to 45 years old, normal appearance. Serious, focused on family creation.



Lyudmila Kerch'
Lyudmila Kerch'

Warning: Unknown: Your script possibly relies on a session side-effect which existed until PHP 4.2.3. Please be advised that the session extension does not consider global variables as a source of data, unless register_globals is enabled. You can disable this functionality and this warning by setting session.bug_compat_42 or session.bug_compat_warn to off, respectively in Unknown on line 0