Lubov Odessa

Contact us

Name: Lubov
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs. (75kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: no
Education: University
Work: Finance
Occupation: Economist
English: Poor
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: skiing, cycling,

Hobbies: pets, reading, cooking, travelling, knitting, poetry, gardening, music.

Text: Hello, my name is Lybov. I am 47, but I feel young in my soul. I am attractive gray-green eyed, with blond hair. My height is 160 cm, weight, 77 kg. I live on the Sought of Ukraine in Odessa city, situated on the Black Sea coast. I am divorced. I have a girl. She is adult and independent young woman and doesn't leave with me. We are very good friends. I am graduated from Economical University as economist - bookkeeper. I work as a manager in the firm. I am optimist by my nature and I love life and world around me. I am kind person, I always try to understand people: appreciate good human's qualities and respect lacks of other people. I believe in good things. I want all people were happy and appreciate friendship. I am a good hostel and I love warm and cozy atmosphere in the family. My hobbies are different - I like to bake pastries, I like to rest on the nature, travel, especially by car. I like theatre, cinema and concerts. I like music (all kind off except hip-hop). I like to read and write poems.

Looking for: 45 - 65 y.o. man. I would like to meet decent, independent, caring, generous with good sense of humor, family oriented man, who can understand me and understand how treat with woman. I don't seek money, but personality, soul and heart of the person. He has not to be perfect just perfect for me. I'm not looking for an ideal man. I'm looking for a real man and I'll accept him as he is with all his strengths and weaknesses. I am looking for best friend, lover, close person in one. I want that my second half will be my best friend for the first - I want to trust and discuss about everything and enjoy every day living together.

Lubov Odessa
Lubov Odessa