Svetlana Donetsk

Contact us

Name: Svetlana
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5 feet 5 inches (165 cm)
Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: no
Education: College
Work: ---
Occupation: Engineer
English: None
Religion: Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Donetsk
I am gentle, sociable, honest, tender, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming, aerobics, volleyball, skiing, fitness.

Hobbies: pets, cooking, travelling, gardening, music.

Text: I am benevolent, judicious, reliable in everything, womanly, caring, loving, true in love and friendship, without bad habits. I like simple, sociable people, without envy and rage. I do not accept lie and meanness. I am a comprehensively developed person. I've got many interests in life - painting, graphic art, nonconventional medicine (herbal medicine). I lead a healthy way of life. I like to exersise, aerobics, I like to play volleyball outside, badminton. And I am interested in many kinds of sports both summer and winter ones. I love good music and to listen and to dance. I love nature very much. I can admire Divine - vegetation, animals, birds, the stary sky or clouds... I have a 21 year old son, he is an undergraduate of the economic-humanitarian institute on a speciality of international economy. He is a good, clever, and decent guy and a good helper to me. I work as a foreman in a civil engineering firm and I earn additionally as the bookkeeper. Three years ago I have accepted Jesus Lord and the Savior of my life. I study the Bible, I go to Christian evangelical church. I thank the Father Heavenly for Jesus, Spirit Sacred, for that he rescues human souls, directs them on a true way and creates so many miracles and in my life, and a lives of my relatives, friends and acquaintances.

Looking for: 45 - 65 y.o. man. I've got a very serious attitude towards marriage. Its basis should be a mutual love. I have grown in the big, decent, strong family where parents up to a very old age have lived in love and the consent. It is a real example to me. That's why I know, what a real devoted love is. I am looking forward to meet with the believing Christian - kind, reliable, loyal, sincere, caring and loving, without bad habits with whom I can find mutual understanding, sincere warmth and true love. Regretfully I don't speak any foreign languages yet but it is rectifiable. It is desirable that the man who will answer understands Russian. Otherwise the letters will be translated by my son. Wishes to the partner: the age - over 45 years old, not a slim constitution; the countries of search - Holland, Sweden, Norway, Canada, Switzerland, but it is quite possible, that my second half lives in any other country.

Svetlana Donetsk
Svetlana Donetsk