Olga Ufa

Contact us

Name: Olga
Age: 40
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs. (50kg)
Build: thin
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Single
Drinker: no
Smoker: no
Kids: 0
Do you want kids: yes
Education: University
Work: Finance
Occupation: Book-keeper
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Russia
City: Ufa
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: tourism,

Hobbies: pets, reading, travelling, poetry, music.

Text: I have a strong nature. But as a woman and in daily life I am soft, gentle, quiet, very kind and open person. I do not like quarrels. I am sociable, cultured, sexual . I have good sense of humor. I am sincere, emotional, tender, romantic nature. I am active intellectual modern woman. I listen to any kind of music (classics, jazz, pop, texno). I like to visit diffrent clabs. I like art , cinema and theatre. I like bowling and billiard. I enjoy mountain skiing. I appreciate romantic rest in nature and seclusion, picnics. I like to travel. I wish to make the strong serious relationship.. I would like to create house and family. I want to meet a special man, my second half. I am already have achieved things in my life for success. I have good education and good job. But in my life become period for more important things. . I think in life of every woman come period when her wish to create house and family is strong. Now I am ready to dedicate myself to a family and to bringing up my future children.

Looking for: 25 - 45 y.o. man. Age: 24-40. Race - any. Height 175-200cm, sporting body build, children

Olga Ufa
Olga Ufa