Julia Kerch

Contact us

Name: Julia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 5 feet 9 inches (175 cm)
Weight: 170 lbs.(77kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: blue
Marital status: Widowed
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: may be
Education: University
Work: Manufacturing
Occupation: Secretary
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Ukraine
City: Kerch
I am serious, gentle, cheerful, confident, calm, sociable, smart, honest, tender, romantic, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: swimming,

Hobbies: reading, cooking, travelling, knitting, music.

Text: I dream to find my other half, to love and to be loved. I am calm and kind and try to treat life with optimism. I'm Yulia, my home city is Kerch(Ukraine), located by the Black Sea. The sea is my element and even my eyes have the color of the sea in the cool summer day. I like doing many things: walking at the seaside, reading, travelling, and most of all I love having fun with my daughter Anna, She is 8 y.o, and brings lots of joy to my life

Looking for: 20 - 65 y.o. man. I wish to give the ocean of love and tenderness to a person I find. I know for sure that my one and only man is somewhere in this world, the person who thinks just like me, who feels like I do, whose dreams are so similar to mine and I am looking for him. I never feel bored, maybe just lonely sometimes. I long to have a person who would take that loneliness from my life, who would fill my heart with love and happiness and who will share my feelings forever.

Julia Kerch
Julia Kerch