Lubov Almaty

Contact us

Name: Lubov
Age: 40
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 5 feet 8 inches (173 cm)
Weight: 135 lbs. (61kg)
Build: slim
Hair colour: hazel
Eyes colour: hazel
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: no
Education: University
Work: Education
Occupation: Teacher
English: Good
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Kazakhstan
City: Almaty
I am gentle, calm, sociable, honest, romantic, caring.

Favourite sports: aerobics, tourism, fitness.

Hobbies: cooking, travelling, music.

Text: I am quiet, honest, active, kind, with warm and tender character, attractive, sociable, with a sense humor, a bit romantic. My dream is to create nice, warm family where I could find love, understanding and happy in communication. I enjoy fine art, theatre, books, music, traveling. house and family. If to you at the alone cold long night also it would be desirable to nestle on the lovely and native person, as to me...One, fond you and understanding You, careful and gentle. Means, you, as well as I would like to find second half - my "soul mate"and to find happiness And love!!! I want to meet romanticism of the true reliable friend with which I could share our life and pure, true love. I shall be the caring, both true wife and the girlfriend, the good Mistress in the house, able to create warmth and a cosiness. For my Favourite husband. I am able to love and I want to be loved! I love the nature and I try to be more often in mountains and to travel. My friends say, that I am very kind and reliable, but I think, that all people should help each other. I ask people which are not aimed at serious relationship, and use drugs to not write to me.

Looking for: 45 - 65 y.o. man. I want to meet a man with a good, kind honest character, who likes children and tired of loneliness

Lubov Almaty
Lubov Almaty