Oksana Bishkek

Contact us

Name: Oksana
Age: 37
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 5 feet 1 inches (155 cm)
Weight: 125 lbs.(57kg)
Build: standard
Hair colour: blond
Eyes colour: green
Marital status: Divorced
Drinker: Occasionally/socially
Smoker: no
Kids: 1
Do you want kids: yes
Education: College
Work: ---
Occupation: ---
English: Fair
Religion: Orthodox Christian
Country: Kyrgyzstan
City: Bishkek
I am serious, cheerful, sociable, honest, compassionate, caring.

Favourite sports: fitness.

Hobbies: pets, travelling, knitting, music.

Text: I am emotional, calm, effective, stylish, well-behaved, like to look after myself and to be in a good shape. I am very cheerful with a good sense of humor, affectionate, tender, careful. I dream to travel to see other cultures and people. I like fitness, , to read magazines, novels, to watch historical films, comedies. I like indoor plants, to work with computer. I adore pets, to rest on the sea, active rest in the country and to look after children.

Looking for: 40 - 50 y.o. man. If you are lonely as I am, kind, careful, sensitive and tender for your lady then write me. I want to create a family based on love, respect and trust. I want both of us to value family ties. I believe I will find you for sure and it does not matter where you live. I dream my husband to be a reliable support for me in this world and also want him to love my little son and be attentive a careful father. I want that the family was the main for my future husband. I am sure I will be a loyal, careful and always beautiful wife that my husband will proud of me always. Our every day will be full of happiness and love. I always will support my husband in everything

Oksana Bishkek
Oksana Bishkek